Dance

  • Wednesday 3rd May 2017 — Wednesday 26th July 2017

    Ace Space

    A dance class for people aged 55+, you can explore your creative and expressive side while improving your overall fitness and flexibility. 

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 5th May 2017 — Friday 28th July 2017

    Park House School

    A dance class for people aged 55+, you can explore your creative and expressive side while improving your overall fitness and flexibility. 

    Dates & Info
  • Tuesday 9th May 2017 — Tuesday 25th July 2017

    New Greenham Arts

    Have fun and improve your fitness while learning core skills and styles of contemporary dance, in these fun, friendly classes delivered by John Darvell of NOCTURN!

    Dates & Info
  • Thursday 18th May 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    See the company’s young and dynamic dancers showcasing newly commissioned works and celebrated masterpieces.

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 17th June 2017

    101 Outdoor Arts Creation Space, Greenham Business Park

    BELONGING(s) subtly provokes thoughts on migration, the notion of belonging and the fleeting nature of what surrounds us.

    Dates & Info
  • Tuesday 29th August 2017 — Saturday 2nd September 2017

    New Greenham Arts

    Come and join Debbie Camp of Newbury Contemporary Dance Company on this ever-popular dance week.

    Dates & Info
  • Tuesday 29th August 2017 — Saturday 2nd September 2017

    New Greenham Arts

    An intensive fun four evenings of dance workshops for adults, delivered by John Darvell Artistic Director of NOCTURN, culminating in an evening performance on Saturday 2 September!

    Dates & Info

Never miss a show

BrochuresSeating PlanDonate