Family

  • Thursday 29th June 2017 — Saturday 1st July 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Unfortunately, this show has been cancelled. If you have purchased tickets, a member of our Box Office will be in touch shortly. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused.

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 15th July 2017 — Saturday 2nd September 2017

    New Greenham Arts

    Join Nick Cope for his ever-popular interactive music sessions with songs about everything from counting to how plants grow!

    Dates & Info
  • Monday 31st July 2017 — Friday 4th August 2017

    New Greenham Arts

    Do you want to know how the camel got his hump or how the Leopard got his spots? This is a jam- packed week for 5 – 14 year olds who love drama and performing.

    Dates & Info
  • Tuesday 1st August 2017

    Studio Two, New Greenham Arts

    Enjoy a creative morning in these family craft workshops themed around Kipling's Just So Stories.

    Dates & Info
  • Wednesday 2nd August 2017

    Studio Two, New Greenham Arts

    Enjoy a creative morning in these family craft workshops themed around Kipling's Just So Stories.

    Dates & Info
  • Thursday 3rd August 2017

    Studio Two, New Greenham Arts

    Enjoy a creative morning in these family craft workshops themed around Kipling's Just So Stories.

    Dates & Info
  • Thursday 7th September 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Priority booking for Members opens Thursday 22 June. Public booking opens Thursday 29 June. 

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 22nd September 2017 — Sunday 24th September 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Priority booking for Members opens Thursday 22 June. Public booking opens Thursday 29 June. 

    Dates & Info

Never miss a show

BrochuresSeating PlanDonate