Jump to main content

Our Box Office line is monitored Mon - Thu 10am - 4pm, Fri & Sat 10am - 7pm, Sun 10.30am - 3.30pm (excluding Bank Holidays)

Make a donation

Family

  • Special Screenings: Parents & Babies

    Our weekly screenings especially for parents and carers with babies under 18 months.

    Dates & Info
  • Baby Massage

    Monday 20th September 2021 — Monday 29th November 2021

    Learning Centre

    Learn how to massage your baby and deepen your bond alongside other new parents in this relaxing 5 week course.

    Dates & Info
  • Little Artists After School Club - Autumn 21

    Thursday 23rd September 2021 — Thursday 2nd December 2021

    The Lookout Studio, The Base

    Join us for this fun, creative after school club for children aged 7-11.

    Dates & Info
  • London Rhymes

    Saturday 2nd October 2021

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    A musical bonanza for families that will get everyone dancing and singing!

    Dates & Info
  • Shlomo's Beatbox Adventure for Kids

    Sunday 24th October 2021

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Enter a world of funny sounds and brilliant music with world record-breaking beatboxer SK Shlomo!

    Dates & Info
  • Recycle and Craft

    Monday 25th October 2021 — Wednesday 27th October 2021

    The Lookout Studio, The Base

    Have fun this half term creating art out of recycled materials!

    Dates & Info
  • The Tiger Who Came to Tea

    Friday 29th October 2021 — Sunday 31st October 2021

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Direct from the West End, the Olivier Award-nominated smash hit show returns to the Corn Exchange.

    Dates & Info
  • Nick Cope Family Music - November 2021

    Saturday 6th November 2021

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Join Nick Cope, star of CBeebies’ Popcast, for his interactive music sessions with songs about everything from counting to how plants grow.

    Dates & Info
  • Cinderella

    Friday 26th November 2021 — Sunday 2nd January 2022

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    You shall go to the ball with the Corn Exchange's 2021 pantomime!

    Dates & Info
  • Festive Clay Decoration Making

    Saturday 4th December 2021

    The Lookout Studio, The Base

    Join our resident artist Cáit Gould to make your own hanging ornamental decorations from clay.

    Dates & Info
SIGN UP TO OUR MAILING LISTBrochuresSeating PlanDonate