Jump to main content

Family

  • Special Screenings: Parents & Babies

    Our weekly screenings especially for parents and carers with babies under 18 months.

    Dates & Info
  • Tots Adventures

    Tuesday 10th January 2023 — Tuesday 21st March 2023

    Learning Centre

    Come along for an adventure!

    Dates & Info
  • Little Artists After School Club - Spring 23

    Thursday 12th January 2023 — Thursday 23rd March 2023

    The Lookout Studio, The Base

    Join us for this fun, creative after school club for children aged 7-11.

    Dates & Info
  • Rhyme and Shine - Spring 2023

    Thursday 12th January 2023 — Thursday 23rd March 2023

    Learning Centre

    Sing and smile with music and movement in these 45 minute sing-along sessions for you and your under-2s!

    Dates & Info
  • Songs and Stories in the Gallery WPY58

    Thursday 9th February 2023 — Saturday 4th March 2023

    The Base Gallery

    As part of our Parent and Baby sessions, join us with your little one for Songs and Stories in the Gallery.

    Dates & Info
  • Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

    Friday 10th February 2023 — Sunday 19th February 2023

    Corn Exchange Cinema

    This February, everyone’s favourite leche-loving, swashbuckling, fear-defying feline returns.

    Dates & Info
  • Shark in the Park

    Saturday 11th February 2023 — Sunday 12th February 2023

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    See all 3 of Nick Sharratt’s Shark in the Park books live on our stage!

    Dates & Info
  • Shark in The Park Pre-Show Workshop

    Sunday 12th February 2023

    Learning Centre

    Join us for a pre-show family craft session based on Shark in the Park.

    Dates & Info
  • Half Term Art Club - Spring 23

    Monday 13th February 2023 — Thursday 16th February 2023

    The Lookout Studio, The Base

    Join our art club for ages 6 - 11 this half term!

    Dates & Info
  • Create and Make Spring 2023

    Monday 13th February 2023 — Friday 17th February 2023

    Learning Centre

    Join us for some creative fun in the school holidays. Activities include arts and crafts, drama and more!

    Dates & Info
SIGN UP TO OUR MAILING LISTBrochuresSeating PlanDonate