Film

  • Friday 21st July 2017 — Thursday 27th July 2017

    Cinema

    A retired business woman sets out to reshape the way she will be remembered.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 21st July 2017 — Thursday 27th July 2017

    Cinema

    A grumpy old man's life changes for the better when a new family move in next door.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 28th July 2017 — Thursday 3rd August 2017

    Cinema

    A seductive adaptation of Thomas P. Cullinan's novel, A Painted Devil, starring Nicole Kidman and Colin Farrell. 

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 4th August 2017 — Thursday 10th August 2017

    Cinema

    Ex-supervillian Gru is tempted back to the dark side when he is reunited with his twin brother.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 4th August 2017 — Sunday 6th August 2017

    Cinema

    A character study of the complex and volatile Julian Assange, founder of WikiLeaks.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 4th August 2017 — Thursday 10th August 2017

    Cinema

    Martin Provost’s The Midwife brings together two of French cinema’s most beloved stars. 

    Dates & Info
  • Wednesday 9th August 2017

    Cinema

    Blanche McIntyre returns to the RSC to direct Shakespeare’s brutal revenge tragedy after her debut directing The Two Noble Kinsmen (2016).

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 11th August 2017 — Thursday 17th August 2017

    Cinema

    As fighting comes to an end a group of German POWs discover that the war is far from over.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 11th August 2017 — Thursday 17th August 2017

    Cinema

    A real-life tale of modern romance built across a cultural divide.

    Dates & Info

Never miss a show

BrochuresSeating PlanDonate