Film

  • Friday 24th March 2017 — Wednesday 5th April 2017

    Cinema

    It’s the final days of Britain’s colonial involvement in India. But is the country ready to govern itself?

    Dates & Info
  • Thursday 30th March 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Ravishing music and a heartbreaking story of a loving geisha deserted by a callous American husband.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 7th April 2017 — Thursday 13th April 2017

    Cinema

    Priority booking for Members opens Friday 24 March. Public booking opens Friday 31 March. 

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 7th April 2017 — Thursday 13th April 2017

    Cinema

    Priority booking for Members opens Friday 24 March. Public booking opens Friday 31 March. 

    Dates & Info
  • Tuesday 11th April 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    George Balanchine’s evocation of the sparkle of emeralds, rubies and diamonds is a brilliant ballet classic.

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 15th April 2017 — Thursday 20th April 2017

    Cinema

    Priority booking for Members opens Friday 24 March. Public booking opens Friday 31 March. 

    Dates & Info

Never miss a show

BrochuresSeating PlanDonate