Film

  • Friday 10th February 2017 — Friday 3rd March 2017

    Cinema

    Based on a true story, an adopted man's search to find his original family thousands of miles away.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 17th February 2017 — Thursday 23rd February 2017

    Cinema

    The true story of Desmond Doss, one of the most celebrated soldiers in WWII despite not firing a single shot.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 17th February 2017 — Thursday 23rd February 2017

    Cinema

    A tale of quiet courage. An interracial couple travel states to marry and are imprisoned on their return. 

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 24th February 2017 — Thursday 9th March 2017

    Cinema

    A tribute to the Hollywood musical but with a story embedded in present-day Los Angeles life.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 24th February 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    The sing along screening of the classic film starring John Travolta and Olivia Newton-John is brought to you by the producers of Sing-a-Long-a Sound of Music.

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 25th February 2017 — Wednesday 8th March 2017

    Cinema

    An intimate study of the week following the assassination of John F. Kennedy as seen through the eyes of his widow.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 3rd March 2017 — Thursday 9th March 2017

    Cinema

    Denzel Washington stars in this hard-edged family drama, filled with secrets and buried emotions.

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 4th March 2017 — Sunday 5th March 2017

    Cinema

    When his dog dies, Winfried decides to bond with his daughter Ines instead – much to her horror.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 10th March 2017 — Thursday 16th March 2017

    Cinema

    The story of an African-American gay man growing up in a USA that is even more intolerant than ever.

    Dates & Info

Never miss a show

BrochuresSeating PlanDonate