Film

  • Friday 22nd September 2017 — Thursday 28th September 2017

    Cinema

    The must-see spectacle of the summer, Christopher Nolan directs an all star cast.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 22nd September 2017 — Thursday 28th September 2017

    Cinema

    A young farmer numbs his frustrations with drinking and casual sex until a Romanian migrant worker sets him on a new path.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 29th September 2017 — Thursday 5th October 2017

    Cinema

    The story of the 1980s tennis rivalry between the placid Björn Borg and the volatile John McEnroe.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 6th October 2017 — Thursday 19th October 2017

    Cinema

    Queen Victoria strikes up an unlikely friendship with a young Indian clerk named Abdul Karim.

    Dates & Info
  • Sunday 8th October 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    When Rodolfo, a penniless poet, meets Mimì, a seamstress, they fall instantly in love. But their happiness is threatened when Rodolfo learns that Mimì is gravely ill.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 13th October 2017 — Thursday 26th October 2017

    Cinema

    A behind-the-scenes look at the life of author A.A. Milne and the creation of the Winnie the Pooh stories, inspired by his son C.R. Milne.

    Dates & Info
  • Wednesday 18th October 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Academy Award® nominee Benedict Cumberbatch takes on the title role of Shakespeare’s great tragedy, as filmed in 2015.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 20th October 2017 — Thursday 26th October 2017

    Cinema

    Stranded after a tragic plane crash, two strangers must forge a connection to survive the extreme elements of a remote snow covered mountain

    Dates & Info

Never miss a show

BrochuresSeating PlanDonate