Film

  • Friday 3rd August 2018 — Thursday 6th September 2018

    Cinema

    Dance, jive and have the time of your life with another irresistible mix of hit ABBA songs and relationship shenanigans under the sun.

    Dates & Info
  • Thursday 9th August 2018 — Thursday 30th August 2018

    Learning Centre

    Join our Learning and Participation team for a day of film-inspired summer holiday fun.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 10th August 2018 — Thursday 23rd August 2018

    Cinema

    Everyone’s favourite family of superheroes returns, and you can save 25% off tickets this summer*

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 17th August 2018 — Thursday 23rd August 2018

    Cinema

    The Escape is about realising the life you have may not be the one you want. Thrilling in its complexity and with Bergmanesque intensity.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 24th August 2018 — Thursday 30th August 2018

    Cinema

    Hilarious and heartwarming, this delightful triptych of interlocking stories offers a sensitive portrayal of family and modern life.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 31st August 2018 — Thursday 13th September 2018

    Cinema

    Christopher Robin, now a grown man living in London, receives a surprise visit from his old childhood pal, Winnie the Pooh.

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 1st September 2018 — Sunday 31st March 2019

    Corn Exchange, Newbury

    The Young Film Programmers scheme is offering the chance to understand all aspects of film programming, marketing, exhibition and distribution.

    Dates & Info
  • Thursday 6th September 2018

    Cinema

    This new version of August Strindberg’s play Miss Julie, written by Polly Stenham, remains shocking and fiercely relevant in its new setting of contemporary London.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 7th September 2018 — Wednesday 12th September 2018

    Cinema

    Xavier Beauvois’ latest film is a powerful drama about love, loss and resilience set against the backdrop of the Great War.

    Dates & Info
SIGN UP TO OUR MAILING LISTBrochuresSeating PlanDonate