Film

  • Friday 9th March 2018 — Thursday 29th March 2018

    Cinema

    Set in a high-security government lab in 1960s Cold War-era America, this is darkly romantic adult fairy tale from master storyteller Guillermo del Toro.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 16th March 2018 — Thursday 22nd March 2018

    Cinema

    Christine 'Lady Bird' McPherson (Saoirse Ronan) embarks on the bittersweet transition from insecure high-school teen to self-assured woman. 

    Dates & Info
  • Thursday 22nd March 2018

    Cinema

    Ben Whishaw and Michelle Fairley play Brutus and Cassius, David Calder plays Caesar and David Morrissey is Mark Antony, in this National Theatre screening, broadcast live from The Bridge Theatre, London.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 23rd March 2018 — Thursday 29th March 2018

    Cinema

    Margot Robbie stars as disgraced American figure skater Tonya Harding in this unconventional biopic. 

    Dates & Info
  • Tuesday 27th March 2018

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    To celebrate the centenary year of the composer Leonard Bernstein's birth, The Royal Ballet has united choreographers Wayne McGregor, Christopher Wheeldon and Liam Scarlett to celebrate the dynamic range and dance ability of Bernstein's music.

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 31st March 2018 — Thursday 5th April 2018

    Cinema

    The heart-warming story of 'Lady' Sandra Abbott, a snobby, well-to-do woman whose comfortable and affluent existence is turned upside-down when she discovers that her husband of forty years is having an affair with her best friend. 

    Dates & Info
  • Sunday 1st April 2018 — Wednesday 4th April 2018

    Cinema

    The third feature from Clio Barnard is a brooding and emotive tale of family loyalty and betrayal. 

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 6th April 2018 — Thursday 12th April 2018

    Cinema

    A group of '80s wrestlers are forced to don the lycra one last time when their beloved local pub is threatened by closure. 

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 7th April 2018 — Thursday 12th April 2018

    Cinema

    A luminous portrait of a transgender woman fighting for her right to mourn her deceased older lover. 

    Dates & Info

Never miss a show

BrochuresSeating PlanDonate