Jump to main content

Film

  • Family Film: Shaun the Sheep: Farmageddon (U)

    Saturday 9th March 2024

    Corn Exchange Cinema

    When an alien with amazing powers crash-lands near Mossy Bottom Farm, Shaun the Sheep goes on a mission to shepherd the intergalactic visitor home.

    Dates & Info
  • Titanic - The Musical (PG)

    Sunday 10th March 2024

    CORN EXCHANGE CINEMA

    Based on real people aboard the most legendary ship in the world.

    Dates & Info
  • NT Live: The Motive And The Cue (15)

    Friday 22nd March 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Sam Mendes (The Lehman Trilogy) directs Mark Gatiss as John Gielgud and Johnny Flynn as Richard Burton in this fierce and funny new play.

    Dates & Info
  • ROH Live: Madama Butterfly (CERT TBC)

    Tuesday 26th March 2024

    Corn Exchange Cinema

    With a score that includes Butterfly’s aria, Un bel dì, vedremo (One fine day) and the Humming Chorus, Giacomo Puccini’s opera is entrancing and ultimately heart-breaking.

    Dates & Info
  • RB Encore: Macmillan Celebrated

    Sunday 14th April 2024

    Corn Exchange Cinema

    A mixed programme showcasing multiple pieces, created in memory of Stuttgart Ballet's late artistic director, MacMillan’s friend and former Royal Ballet dancer and choreographer John Cranko.

    Dates & Info
  • An American in Paris - The Musical (PG)

    Sunday 21st April 2024

    Corn Exchange Cinema

    A classic tale takes to the stage in this screening of the new Broadway musical.

    Dates & Info
  • NT Live: Nye (CERT TBC)

    Tuesday 23rd April 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Michael Sheen plays Nye Bevan in a surreal and spectacular journey

    Dates & Info
  • RB Live: Swan Lake

    Wednesday 24th April 2024

    Corn Exchange Cinema

    Tchaikovsky’s sensational score combines with the evocative imagination of choreographer Liam Scarlett in this stunning quintessential ballet classic.

    Dates & Info
  • ROH Live: Carmen

    Wednesday 1st May 2024

    Corn Exchange Cinema

    Aigul Akmetshina performs the title role in Damiano Michieletto's sizzling new production of Bizet’s ever-popular opera.

    Dates & Info
  • The Glenn Miller Story

    Monday 13th May 2024

    Corn Exchange Cinema

    Newbury Spring Festival tickets goes on sale at 10am to Platinum members on Tuesday 20 February, to Gold members on Wednesday 21 February and Friends on Thursday 22 February. Tickets go on general sale on Tuesday 5 March at 10am.

    Dates & Info
SIGN UP TO OUR MAILING LISTBrochuresSeating PlanDonate