Jump to main content

Live Broadcasts

  • NT Encore: Prima Facie (15)

    Sunday 2nd October 2022 — Thursday 6th October 2022

    Corn Exchange Cinema

    Jodie Comer (Killing Eve) makes her West End debut in the UK premiere of Suzie Miller’s award-winning play.

    Dates & Info
  • RB Live: Mayerling

    Wednesday 5th October 2022

    Corn Exchange Cinema

    Dangerous desires, family secrets and political intrigues – a true story told through ballet.

    Dates & Info
  • NT Encore: Jack Absolute Flies Again (15)

    Sunday 9th October 2022

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    A rollicking new comedy by Richard Bean (One Man, Two Guvnors) and Oliver Chris (Twelfth Night).

    Dates & Info
  • ROH Live: Aida

    Wednesday 12th October 2022

    Corn Exchange Cinema

    Love and duty collide and nations clash in Verdi’s political drama, starring Elena Stikhina and conducted by Antonio Pappano.

    Dates & Info
  • ROH Live: La bohème

    Thursday 20th October 2022

    Corn Exchange Cinema

    Puccini's opera of passion, friendship and heartbreak features a star-studded cast, conducted by Kevin John Edusei.

    Dates & Info
  • NT Live: The Seagull

    Thursday 3rd November 2022

    The Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Emilia Clarke (Game of Thrones) makes her West End debut in this 21st century retelling of Anton Chekhov’s tale of love and loneliness.

    Dates & Info
  • RB Live: The Royal Ballet: A Diamond Celebration

    Wednesday 16th November 2022

    Corn Exchange Cinema

    A dazzling showcase marking 60 years of the Friends of the Royal Opera House.

    Dates & Info
  • A Christmas Carol: A Ghost Story

    Sunday 27th November 2022 — Thursday 1st December 2022

    Mark Gatiss (Sherlock, Dracula, Doctor Who) stars as Jacob Marley in his own retelling of Dickens’ classic winter ghost story,

    Dates & Info
  • RB Live: The Nutcracker

    Thursday 8th December 2022

    Corn Exchange Cinema

    Discover the enchantment of ballet with this sparkling festive treat for the whole family.

    Dates & Info
  • RB Encore: Like Water for Chocolate

    Sunday 22nd January 2023

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Christopher Wheeldon’s new full-length ballet brings the magic realism of this famous modern Mexican novel to The Royal Ballet.

    Dates & Info
SIGN UP TO OUR MAILING LISTBrochuresSeating PlanDonate