Jump to main content

Music

  • Sing 55 - Spring 2024

    Tuesday 9th January 2024 — Tuesday 19th March 2024

    Learning Centre

    Sing and socialise as part of a community singing group.

    Dates & Info
  • Singing for Recovery - Spring 2024

    Friday 12th January 2024 — Friday 22nd March 2024

    Learning Centre

    With a focus on wellbeing, these sessions use vocal warm ups and group singing to promote relaxation and help build the confidence needed for recovery.

    Dates & Info
  • My First Notes- Spring 2024

    Friday 26th January 2024 — Friday 22nd March 2024

    Corn Exchange Balcony Bar

    A relaxed, first introduction for pre-schoolers to experience live music up close.

    Dates & Info
  • Queenz: The Show with Balls!

    Saturday 2nd March 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Dance the night away with these dazzling divas!

    Dates & Info
  • Open Mic in the Balcony Bar

    Sunday 3rd March 2024 — Sunday 4th August 2024

    Corn Exchange Balcony Bar

    Enjoy live entertainment from local talent!

    Dates & Info
  • Emilio Santoro as Elvis

    Friday 8th March 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Internationally acclaimed, Emilio Santoro brings his award-winning Elvis Presley theatre show to the UK.

    Dates & Info
  • Crooners

    Saturday 9th March 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Expect laugh out loud silliness and a splendid injections of Big Band swing!

    Dates & Info
  • Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

    Wednesday 20th March 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook is an outstanding live concert performance featuring stunning vocals, a super-talented band and an incredible repertoire of all your favourite Adele hits – including songs from the brand-new album 30.

    Dates & Info
  • The Story of Guitar Heroes

    Thursday 21st March 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Prepare to be blown away by the most amazing guitar riffs of the last 50 years!

    Dates & Info
  • Awake My Soul: The Mumford & Sons Story

    Thursday 28th March 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    An incredible live concert celebrating Mumford & Sons', one of the most famous British folk-rock bands of the 21st century!

    Dates & Info
SIGN UP TO OUR MAILING LISTBrochuresSeating PlanDonate