Music

  • Saturday 14th April 2018 — Saturday 14th July 2018

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Join Nick Cope for his ever-popular interactive music sessions with songs about everything from counting to how plants grow!

    Dates & Info
  • Thursday 19th April 2018 — Thursday 5th July 2018

    Learning Center

    A singing group specifically for people over 55. Participants don't need any previous experience as Choir 55 is all about having fun and enjoying music!

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 21st July 2018

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    It’s time to get comfortably numb as the greatest Pink Floyd tribute takes to the Corn Exchange stage with their Dark Side and Animals Tour.

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 28th July 2018 — Sunday 29th July 2018

    Cinema

    Known to millions as ‘The King of Waltz’, André Rieu is one of the world’s most popular music artists. His legendary annual Maastricht concert is the most eagerly anticipated cinema event of the year.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 21st September 2018

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Priority booking opens to Members on Thursday 21 June. Tickets are available for general sale on Thursday 28 June at 10am.  

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 22nd September 2018

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Priority booking opens to Members on Thursday 21 June. Tickets are available for general sale on Thursday 28 June at 10am.  

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 29th September 2018

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Priority booking opens to Members on Thursday 21 June. Tickets are available for general sale on Thursday 28 June at 10am.  

    Dates & Info
SIGN UP TO OUR MAILING LISTBrochuresSeating PlanDonate