Jump to main content

Music

  • Our Song

    A group music making project in care homes and community centers which explores music and singing on different themes.  

    Dates & Info
  • Legends of Swing with The Down for the Count Swing Orchestra

    Wednesday 6th July 2022

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    A toe-tapping, spectacular evening of swing music.

    Dates & Info
  • Bowie Experience

    Friday 15th July 2022

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Bowie Experience is a spectacular concert celebrating the sound and vision of David Bowie.

    Dates & Info
  • The Johnny Cash Roadshow

    Thursday 21st July 2022

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    The only show to be endorsed by the Cash family returns to the Corn Exchange.

    Dates & Info
  • The Bon Jovi Experience

    Friday 22nd July 2022

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    The Bon Jovi Experience are the world’s first and finest tribute to the great Bon Jovi.

    Dates & Info
  • Silent Disco

    Saturday 13th August 2022

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Revel together with friends at this special summer silent disco.

    Dates & Info
  • Memory Cafe

    Wednesday 17th August 2022 — Wednesday 16th November 2022

    Balcony Bar

    Our monthly Memory Cafés are for people living with dementia and their carers.

    Dates & Info
  • DJ Xchange

    Friday 19th August 2022

    Corn Exchange auditorium

    Join us for our first ever DJ night!

    Dates & Info
  • Magic of Motown

    Saturday 17th September 2022

    Auditorium

    Celebrating 60 magical years of Motown, immerse yourself in the sound of a generation as The Magic of Motown returns to the stage!

    Dates & Info
  • Sing 55

    Tuesday 20th September 2022 — Tuesday 29th November 2022

    Learning Centre

    Sing and socialise as part of a community singing group.

    Dates & Info
SIGN UP TO OUR MAILING LISTBrochuresSeating PlanDonate