Jump to main content

Music

  • You Win Again: Celebrating the Music of the Bee Gees

    Saturday 19th March 2022

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    A fabulous production which ensures the Gibb brothers’ incredible legacy is well and truly stayin’ alive!

    Dates & Info
  • Menopause the Musical 2 - Cruising Through Menopause

    Saturday 26th March 2022

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Hot flushes, mood swings, memory lapses, weight gain - these are a few of our favourite menopausal things!

    Dates & Info
  • Seven Drunken Nights: The Story of the Dubliners

    Saturday 2nd April 2022

    Auditorium

    The ultimate feel good Irish show.

    Dates & Info
  • The Sound of Springsteen

    Saturday 9th April 2022

    Auditorium

    The Sound of Springsteen returns to Newbury with the greatest works of The Boss.

    Dates & Info
  • Bolshoi Live: The Pharaoh's Daughter

    Sunday 1st May 2022

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Bolshoi Live presents The Pharaoh's Daughter live from Moscow.

    Dates & Info
  • Fascinating Aïda

    Wednesday 8th June 2022 — Thursday 9th June 2022

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Dillie Keane, Adèle Anderson and Liza Pulman are heading out on tour.

    Dates & Info
  • Bowie Experience

    Friday 15th July 2022

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Bowie Experience is a spectacular concert celebrating the sound and vision of David Bowie.

    Dates & Info
  • The Bon Jovi Experience

    Friday 22nd July 2022

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    The Bon Jovi Experience are the world’s first and finest tribute to the great Bon Jovi.

    Dates & Info
  • Marti Pellow

    Wednesday 12th October 2022

    Auditorium

    Spend an intimate evening with Marti Pellow – think of it as coming back to his place for a night of stories and songs.

    Dates & Info
SIGN UP TO OUR MAILING LISTBrochuresSeating PlanDonate