Jump to main content

Our Box Office line is monitored Mon - Thu 10am - 4pm, Fri & Sat 10am - 7pm, Sun 10.30am - 3.30pm (excluding Bank Holidays)

Make a donation

Out of Doors Festival

  • Sketch and Snap Family Trail

    Tuesday 1st June 2021 — Tuesday 3rd August 2021

    Victoria Park, Newbury

    Combine photography with learning to draw in this family fun trail with Simon Jardine from Armadillo Art Experience.

    Dates & Info
  • Makaton With Me

    Friday 4th June 2021 — Friday 20th August 2021

    Victoria Park, Newbury

    Join us in Victoria Park for creative workshops that you can enjoy as a whole family.

    Dates & Info
  • Little Story Sundays Outside

    Sunday 6th June 2021 — Sunday 15th August 2021

    Victoria Park, Newbury

    Join us in Victoria Park for creative workshops that you can enjoy as a whole family.

    Dates & Info
  • Sunshine and Sewing

    Thursday 10th June 2021 — Thursday 22nd July 2021

    Corn Exchange outside Café

    Join us in the fresh air for a social sewing, knitting or crocheting session.

    Dates & Info
  • Move in the Park: Adult Dance

    Tuesday 15th June 2021 — Tuesday 22nd June 2021

    Victoria Park, Newbury

    Learn the fundamental elements of contemporary dance focusing on placement, control, breath and musicality.

    Dates & Info
  • Memory Café

    Wednesday 16th June 2021 — Wednesday 18th August 2021

    Corn Exchange outside café

    These friendly, relaxed sessions are designed to provide support for people living with Dementia, their carers and family members.

    Dates & Info
  • Blithe Spirit

    Sunday 20th June 2021

    Nature Discovery Centre, Thatcham

    BlackBox Theatre Company presents an outdoor production of Noël Coward’s timeless classic, Blithe Spirit.

    Dates & Info
  • Black Victorians

    Sunday 27th June 2021

    Shaw House, Newbury

    Inspired by nineteenth century studio photographs of black men, women and children, Black Victorians explores a complex, but often forgotten, black presence in pre-Windrush Britain.

    Dates & Info
  • Move in the Park: Dare to Dance

    Tuesday 29th June 2021 — Tuesday 6th July 2021

    Victoria Park, Newbury

    Dare to Dance classes are a great opportunity for dancers of all abilities aged 55+ to get active and learn some new moves.

    Dates & Info
  • Baby Socials Outside

    Monday 5th July 2021 — Monday 19th July 2021

    Victoria Park, Newbury

    Join us in Victoria Park to connect with other parents/carers and learn more about child development in these stay-and-play style sensory classes for babies under 18 months.

    Dates & Info
SIGN UP TO OUR MAILING LISTBrochuresSeating PlanDonate