Jump to main content

Our Box Office line is monitored Mon - Thu 10am - 4pm, Fri & Sat 10am - 7pm, Sun 10.30am - 3.30pm (excluding Bank Holidays)

Make a donation

Theatre

  • Adult Theatre Skills - Summer 2021

    Thursday 1st July 2021 — Thursday 29th July 2021

    Learning Centre

    Join us for our popular Adult Theatre Skills sessions, suitable for all experiences.

    Dates & Info
  • On Track

    Saturday 24th July 2021

    Horris Hill School, Newbury

    We have unfortunately had to cancel the performances of On Track as the performer has sustained an injury and will not be able to go ahead with the show as planned. The Box Office team will be in touch with those who have booked tickets.

    Dates & Info
  • The Great Gatsby

    Sunday 1st August 2021

    Shaw House, Newbury

    Join Heartbreak Productions and the Nick Carraway quartet for an afternoon of jazz, prohibition-style.

    Dates & Info
  • A Midsummer Night's Dream

    Thursday 5th August 2021

    Bucklebury C of E Primary School

    Shakespeare’s hilarious and fantastical comedy is upcycled and re-wired for the environmental generation.

    Dates & Info
  • Sarah and Duck's Big Top Birthday

    Friday 20th August 2021 — Sunday 22nd August 2021

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    The enchanting world of Sarah and Duck is brought to life featuring the wonderful characters from the BAFTA award-winning CBeebies show.

    Dates & Info
  • Youth Theatre Summer School 2021

    Monday 23rd August 2021 — Thursday 26th August 2021

    Learning Centre

    Join director Tabitha Dark for our intensive Youth Theatre Summer School.

    Dates & Info
  • In The Sea There Are Crocodiles

    Wednesday 1st September 2021

    Corn Exchange Auditiorium

    Priority booking opens to Members on Friday 23 July. Tickets are available for general sale on Thursday 29 July at 10am.

    Dates & Info
  • The War of the Worlds

    Friday 10th September 2021 — Saturday 11th September 2021

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    ‘No-one would have believed in the early years of the twentieth century that this world was being watched...’

    Dates & Info
  • Adult Theatre Skills - Autumn 2021

    Thursday 23rd September 2021 — Thursday 2nd December 2021

    Learning Centre

    Join us for our popular Theatre Skills sessions, with opportunities for adults of all ages and experiences to develop acting and theatre techniques, in a relaxed and friendly environment.

    Dates & Info
  • Thank Friday It's Improv! - Autumn 2021

    Friday 24th September 2021 — Friday 3rd December 2021

    Learning Centre

    A fun, social group for fans of improv and those who have always wanted to have a go!

    Dates & Info
SIGN UP TO OUR MAILING LISTBrochuresSeating PlanDonate