Theatre

  • Thursday 31st August 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    The incredible Billie Piper returns to the stage in her Evening Standard Best Actress award-winning role.

    Dates & Info
  • Thursday 7th September 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Roll up, roll up! Blending circus skills, puppetry, movement and mime, Elusive Circus invites you to enter their fantasy world.

    Dates & Info
  • Thursday 12th October 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Award-winning comedy duo LipService celebrate the 200th commemoration year of Jane Austen with their affectionately irreverent tribute.


    Dates & Info
  • Thursday 2nd November 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Please note: this show has very LIMITED AVAILABILITY - if you are unable to book the desired amount of tickets, please contact our box office on 0845 5218218 or boxoffice@cornexchangenew.co.uk to add your name to the waiting list for returned tickets.


    Dates & Info
  • Tuesday 7th November 2017 — Wednesday 8th November 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Priority booking for Members opens Thursday 22 June. Public booking opens Thursday 29 June. 

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 10th November 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    A political fairytale for adults – with songs, magpies and a murderous gothic heart.


    Dates & Info
  • Tuesday 14th November 2017 — Wednesday 15th November 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Vamos Theatre’s wordless production tells the true story of a teenager's decision to care for his grandmother with dementia, with humour, poignancy, and warmth.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 1st December 2017 — Sunday 7th January 2018

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Book now and ensure your favourite seats for the 2017/18 Corn Exchange pantomime – Beauty and The Beast!

    Dates & Info

Never miss a show

BrochuresSeating PlanDonate