Theatre

  • Friday 1st December 2017 — Sunday 7th January 2018

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Prepare for an action-packed pantomime full of songs, mischief and plenty of magic!

    Dates & Info
  • Tuesday 9th January 2018 — Tuesday 20th March 2018

    Learning Centre

    From devising to classic text to new writing, join us for a journey of personal and theatrical discovery.

    Dates & Info
  • Thursday 11th January 2018 — Thursday 22nd March 2018

    Learning Centre

    Learn more about theatre and develop your vocal and physical performance skills in this practical skills course.

    Dates & Info
  • Thursday 1st March 2018

    Auditorium

    A poignant, life-affirming tale without words from multi award-winning theatre company, Theatre Ad Infinitum.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 16th March 2018 — Saturday 17th March 2018

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    A refreshingly honest and irreverent physical theatre comedy exploring the path we all have to take when trying to forge an identity.

    Dates & Info
  • Wednesday 21st March 2018

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    With compassion and fearlessness, Vamos returns to the Corn Exchange and brings its trademark, wordless, full mask style to a story that needs to be told.

    Dates & Info

Never miss a show

BrochuresSeating PlanDonate