Theatre

  • Thursday 7th February 2019 — Friday 8th February 2019

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    A breathtaking performance from the award-winning circus company.

    Dates & Info
  • Tuesday 12th February 2019 — Wednesday 13th February 2019

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Sir Arthur Conan Doyle’s epic second Sherlock Holmes tale is brought to life in this spectacular new stage adaptation.

    Dates & Info
  • Sunday 24th February 2019

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Sorry, this show is SOLD OUT - please contact our box office on 0845 5218218 or boxoffice@cornexchangenew.co.uk to add your name to the waiting list for returned tickets.

    Dates & Info
  • Thursday 14th March 2019 — Saturday 16th March 2019

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Lucky Eric, Judd, Les and Ralph are back and telling the tales of a Yorkshire nightclub. Of lads and lasses, sticky floors and shots galore, and the early morning taxi home, all under the watchful eyes of the Bouncers.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 22nd March 2019

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Please note: There is limited availability for this performance. Please contact our Front of House team for more information or to add your name to the waiting list. 0845 5218 218 / boxoffice@cornexchangenew.co.uk

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 23rd March 2019

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Izzy Wizzy let’s get busy! Join Sooty for his brand new laugh-out-loud magic show.

    Dates & Info
  • Wednesday 27th March 2019 — Thursday 28th March 2019

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    A Brave Face explores Post Traumatic Stress: an unseen and often unrecognised injury of war, and the impact it can have on even the closest of families.

    Dates & Info
SIGN UP TO OUR MAILING LISTBrochuresSeating PlanDonate