Workshops

  • Monday 10th July 2017 — Monday 12th March 2018

    West Berkshire Museum

    A monthly get-together for blind and visually impaired residents of West Berkshire.

    Dates & Info
  • Monday 11th December 2017 — Monday 19th March 2018

    Corn Exchange

    A series of monthly Memory Cafés for people living with dementia and their carers.

    Dates & Info
  • Monday 8th January 2018 — Monday 19th March 2018

    Learning Centre

    Over 5 weeks, IAIM practitioner Caz Campbell will teach you a full-body massage routine for your baby, including gentle exercises and some yoga-based work for you! A wonderful opportunity to bond, express your love and learn to understand your child’s needs.

    Dates & Info
  • Monday 8th January 2018 — Monday 26th March 2018

    Learning Centre

    Our all new art club is perfect for novices and more experienced artists alike. Paint and draw in a relaxed, friendly, sociable atmosphere.

    Dates & Info
  • Monday 8th January 2018 — Tuesday 27th March 2018

    Learning Centre

    Have fun and improve your fitness while learning core skills and styles of contemporary dance, in these fun, friendly classes delivered by John Darvell of NOCTURN!

    Dates & Info
  • Tuesday 9th January 2018 — Tuesday 20th March 2018

    Learning Centre

    From devising to classic text to new writing, join us for a journey of personal and theatrical discovery.

    Dates & Info
  • Tuesday 9th January 2018 — Tuesday 13th March 2018

    Balcony Bar

    Look deeper into texts you love, discover new ones, and make new friends!


    Dates & Info

Never miss a show

BrochuresSeating PlanDonate