Workshops

  • Monday 9th April 2018 — Friday 1st February 2019

    West Berkshire Museum

    A monthly get-together for blind and visually impaired residents of West Berkshire.

    Dates & Info
  • Monday 16th April 2018 — Sunday 23rd December 2018

    Corn Exchange

    A series of monthly Memory Cafés for people living with dementia and their carers.

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 8th September 2018 — Saturday 17th November 2018

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Join Nick Cope for his ever popular interactive music sessions with songs about everything from counting to how plants grow!

    Dates & Info
  • Monday 10th September 2018 — Monday 15th October 2018

    Learning Centre

    Unfortunately this course will not be running. Please contact our Box Office on 0845 5218 218 if you have any queries.

    Dates & Info
  • Monday 10th September 2018 — Monday 26th November 2018

    Learning Centre

    Learn new techniques in a relaxed, friendly and sociable atmosphere, under the guidance of professional artist and illustrator of Armadillo Art Experience, Simon Jardine.

    Dates & Info
  • Tuesday 11th September 2018 — Tuesday 27th November 2018

    Learning Centre

    An exciting Dance Company for young children aged 4-7

    Dates & Info
SIGN UP TO OUR MAILING LISTBrochuresSeating PlanDonate