Jump to main content

Workshops

  • Stitch and Sew - Spring 2024

    Thursday 4th January 2024 — Thursday 25th April 2024

    Corn Exchange, Balcony Bar

    Chat and relax as you work on your current project.

    Dates & Info
  • Creative Writing (age 11-14) - Spring 2024

    Monday 8th January 2024 — Monday 18th March 2024

    Learning Centre

    Sharpen your quill and explore your creativity with writer and poet Rebecca L. Fearnley.

    Dates & Info
  • Afternoon Art Improvers - Spring 2024

    Monday 8th January 2024 — Monday 18th March 2024

    Learning Centre

    Refine your painting technique

    Dates & Info
  • Sing 55 - Spring 2024

    Tuesday 9th January 2024 — Tuesday 19th March 2024

    Learning Centre

    Sing and socialise as part of a community singing group.

    Dates & Info
  • Little Artists After School Club - Spring 2024

    Thursday 11th January 2024 — Thursday 21st March 2024

    The Lookout Studio, The Base

    Get creative in this super fun after school club.

    Dates & Info
  • Tots Art - Spring 2024

    Thursday 11th January 2024 — Thursday 21st March 2024

    Learning Centre

    Have fun getting creative with your little ones on Thursdays!

    Dates & Info
  • Messy Stories - Spring 2024

    Friday 12th January 2024 — Friday 22nd March 2024

    Learning Centre

    Join artist Gemma Kirby for these fun messy story sessions that are based around popular children’s books.

    Dates & Info
  • Singing for Recovery - Spring 2024

    Friday 12th January 2024 — Friday 22nd March 2024

    Learning Centre

    With a focus on wellbeing, these sessions use vocal warm ups and group singing to promote relaxation and help build the confidence needed for recovery.

    Dates & Info
  • My First Notes- Spring 2024

    Friday 26th January 2024 — Friday 22nd March 2024

    Corn Exchange Balcony Bar

    A relaxed, first introduction for pre-schoolers to experience live music up close.

    Dates & Info
  • Bohemia Sustainable Jewellery making - Spring 2024

    Saturday 2nd March 2024

    The Lookout Studio, The Base

    Please note that the workshop on Saturday 2 March has been cancelled

    Dates & Info
SIGN UP TO OUR MAILING LISTBrochuresSeating PlanDonate