Workshops

  • Tuesday 10th January 2017 — Tuesday 21st March 2017

    New Greenham Arts

    Tutor Tessa Kirby leads a general painting class with an emphasis on watercolour and pastel.

    Dates & Info
  • Tuesday 10th January 2017 — Tuesday 21st March 2017

    New Greenham Arts

    A ten-week course designed to encourage artists to draw using all their senses, not just the visual. 

    Dates & Info
  • Thursday 12th January 2017 — Thursday 16th March 2017

    St Nicolas Hall

    Have fun and meet new people in this new singing group especially for those over 55!

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 13th January 2017 — Friday 7th April 2017

    New Greenham Arts Studio

    Come and join us for a morning of 'Stitch & Chat' - your chance to get crafty over a cup of tea and homemade cake.

    Dates & Info
  • Tuesday 17th January 2017 — Tuesday 4th April 2017

    New Greenham Arts

    Perfect for young people with big imaginations and a love of performing.

    Dates & Info
  • Tuesday 17th January 2017 — Tuesday 28th March 2017

    New Greenham Arts

    A relaxed discussion group for adults interested in getting together and reading plays aloud. 

    Dates & Info
  • Tuesday 17th January 2017 — Tuesday 4th April 2017

    New Greenham Arts

    A fun way to develop contemporary and modern dance skills and meet new people.

    Dates & Info
  • Tuesday 17th January 2017 — Tuesday 4th April 2017

    New Greenham Arts

    Have fun and improve your fitness while learning core skills and styles of contemporary dance, in these fun and friendly classes delivered by John Darvell of NOCTURN.

    Dates & Info
  • Wednesday 18th January 2017 — Wednesday 5th April 2017

    New Greenham Arts

    Youth Drama is a great way to develop skills, build confidence and meet new people.

    Dates & Info

Never miss a show

BrochuresSeating PlanDonate