Ageing Creatively

A new creative programme for people aged 55 and over in West Berkshire.

The programme will explore creative ways for older people to engage in the arts in both community and care settings offering activities and courses across all the arts including song, poetry, dance and visual arts.

  • Big Lottery
  • Thursday 12th January 2017 — Thursday 6th July 2017

    St Nicolas Hall

    Have fun and meet new people in this new singing group especially for those over 55!

    Dates & Info
  • Monday 27th March 2017 — Monday 28th August 2017

    Corn Exchange

    A series of monthly Memory Cafés for people living with dementia and their carers.

    Dates & Info
  • Monday 10th April 2017 — Monday 10th July 2017

    West Berkshire Museum

    A monthly get-together for blind and visually impaired residents of West Berkshire.

    Dates & Info
  • Wednesday 3rd May 2017 — Wednesday 26th July 2017

    Ace Space

    A dance class for people aged 55+, you can explore your creative and expressive side while improving your overall fitness and flexibility. 

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 5th May 2017 — Friday 28th July 2017

    Park House School

    A dance class for people aged 55+, you can explore your creative and expressive side while improving your overall fitness and flexibility. 

    Dates & Info