Get the best seats for panto this year!

Many performances of this year's pantomime are already sold out or getting full, so we've put together this handy guide for the best seats in the house so you don't miss out. But hurry, they're selling fast!

BEFORE CHRISTMAS:

In between the Christmas shopping and munching on mince pies, top up your festivities with a spontaneous panto trip, and take a peek at the choice of great seats available on Sunday 9 December, Wednesday 19 December and Thursday 20 December.

Why not take the little ones for an advent treat with an excellent selection of seats in our matinee performances on Wednesday 5 December, Tuesday 11 December and Thursday 13 December.

Or send a group text and invite your friends for an evening filled with extra jokes and innuendos in our Adult Only performance on Saturday 8 December or Thursday 13 December.

CHRISTMAS - NEW YEAR:

Who says Christmas is over after Boxing Day? Certainly not in panto-land as we let the cheer continue in the 12 days of Christmas. Having recovered from that turkey-induced food coma, treat your family and friends to an afternoon of songs, mischief and plenty of magic.

For the best seats have a look at these:

NEW YEAR:

After New Year's Eve don't let the January blues get you down and take a look at what the last week of panto has on offer with performances at 2pm and 6pm everyday until Sunday 6 January, including a Captioned Performance on Wednesday 2 January, 2pm, a Signed Performance on Thursday 3 January, 2pm, a Relaxed Performance on Friday 4 January, 2pm and an Audio Described performance on Friday 4 January, 6pm so everyone can enjoy the magic of panto!

Get the best seats now and either book online by simply clicking on the day of your choice, call Box Office on 0845 5218 218* or pop over to the Corn Exchange to book in person.

*(Booking fees may apply. Calls cost 2p per minute plus your telephone company's access charge.)