Return to home page

Staff & Board

  • To contact any member of the team please ring 01635 582666
  • For tickets and booking enquiries please ring our Box Office on 01635 522733
  • All programming enquiries should be sent to [email protected]
  • For press enquiries please contact Phoebe Carlisle at Chloe Nelkin Consulting: [email protected]

Meet the team

Aimee Winch

Careers in the Arts Project Facilitator

Alex Buhler

Programme Co-ordinator

Angharad Warren

Careers in the Arts Project Lead

Becki Mckinlay


Ben Holdaway

Operations Manager

Ben Johnson

Housekeeping Assistant

Charlie Nicholls

Housekeeping Assistant

Chris Moore

Facilities Coordinator

Dominic Isaacs

Front of House Assistant

Eden Harrhy

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Eleanor Davis

Marketing Assistant

Eliza Young

Ageing Creatively Rural Agent

Ellie Points

Front of House Assistant

Emily Ayling

Marketing Officer

Gemma Kirby

Education & Community Practitioner

Georgina Nicholls

Front of House Supervisor

Hannah Roche

Front of House and Events Manager

Hannah Wright

Programme Administrator

Hazel Monger

Finance Officer

Jakki Faye

Front of House Assistant

Janette Eatwell

Front of House Assistant

Kamal Bahia


Katie White

Front of House Supervisor

Lord Carnarvon


Lottie Crowder

Creative Practitioner & Youth Theatre Leader

Louise Ashdown

Funded Projects Officer

Luisa Hinchliff


Maureen Cannon

Housekeeping Supervisor

Nathan Smith

Deputy Technical Manager

Rebecca Constable


Reuben Spencer

Front of House Assistant

Rob Hayes


Robert Holland

Chair of Trustees

Sally Fletcher-Bott

Fundraising and Research Officer

Sam Schrijver

Front of House Assistant

Sammy Davies

Technical Assistant

Sheena Dole

Front of House Assistant

Sophie Chamberlain

Front of House Supervisor

Tanya Ryhmes

HR & Office Manager

Vicky Allen

Technical Manager

Victoria Maggs

Finance Officer

William Cordova


Zach Gribble