Jump to main content

What's on

Season Highlights

  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year 58

    Friday 3rd February 2023 — Sunday 26th March 2023

    The Base Gallery

    The 58th installment of the world-renowned exhibition, on loan from the Natural History Museum in London, comes to The Base.

    Dates & Info
  • Teechers Leavers '22

    Wednesday 8th February 2023 — Thursday 9th February 2023

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    John Godber’s breath-taking, break-neck stage comedy about education for the ‘haves’ and ‘have nots’ and a generation left behind.

    Dates & Info
  • UNKNOWNREALMS: Double Bill

    Thursday 23rd February 2023

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    A stunning double bill of dance rooted in African and contemporary culture.

    Dates & Info
  • Rosie Holt: The Woman's Hour

    Thursday 9th March 2023

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Social Media sensation and Chortle Award winner Rosie Holt debuts an hour of comedy in her 2023 UK Tour.

    Dates & Info
  • Room on the Broom

    Saturday 1st April 2023 — Sunday 2nd April 2023

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    A fun-filled live adaptation of the well known, best selling picture book by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler.

    Dates & Info
  • Around The World in 80 Days

    Thursday 16th March 2023 — Saturday 18th March 2023

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Join our raggle-taggle band of travelling circus performers as they embark on their most daring feat yet: to recreate the adventures of Phileas Fogg as he sets off on his race around the world.

    Dates & Info
SIGN UP TO OUR MAILING LISTBrochuresSeating PlanDonate