Jump to main content

What's on

Season Highlights

  • Comedy Network - Spring 2024

    Friday 1st March 2024 — Friday 5th April 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Get ready to laugh out loud with an evening of great comedy as Avalon presents The Comedy Network.

    Dates & Info
  • Wildlife Photographer of the Year 59

    Friday 1st March 2024 — Sunday 14th April 2024

    The Base Gallery

    The 59th instalment of the world-renowned exhibition, on loan from the Natural History Museum in London, comes to The Base this spring.

    Dates & Info
  • Boy on the Roof

    Thursday 7th March 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    The latest production from Vamos Theatre, the UK's leading full mask theatre company

    Dates & Info
  • Crooners

    Saturday 9th March 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Expect laugh out loud silliness and a splendid injections of Big Band swing!

    Dates & Info
  • Houdini's Greatest Escape

    Thursday 14th March 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    From the company who brought you Crimes on Centre Court, Crimes Camera Action and Crime in Egypt.

    Dates & Info
  • The Gruffalo's Child

    Friday 15th March 2024 — Sunday 17th March 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    The perfect wintery production adapted from Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s award-winning storybook.

    Dates & Info
  • The Greatest Magician: An Evening of Wonders

    Saturday 23rd March 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Directed by the late Paul Daniels in his final theatrical project - you’ll see why The List magazine called this show ‘one to watch in the world of magic’.

    Dates & Info
  • Awake My Soul: The Mumford & Sons Story

    Thursday 28th March 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    An incredible live concert celebrating Mumford & Sons', one of the most famous British folk-rock bands of the 21st century!

    Dates & Info
  • There's a Monster in Your Show

    Tuesday 2nd April 2024 — Friday 5th April 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    A high-energy adventure featuring lively original music, this show is the perfect introduction to live theatre.

    Dates & Info
  • Woman Like Me: The Little Mix Show

    Saturday 6th April 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    The best-selling pop concert experience Woman Like Me: The Little Mix Show, returns on its UK Tour.

    Dates & Info
  • The Museum of Marvellous Things

    Thursday 11th April 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Welcome to The Museum of Marvellous Things, where the impossible can happen!

    Dates & Info
  • Rosie Holt: That's Politainment!

    Friday 12th April 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Rosie is back with another hilariously poignant show!

    Dates & Info
  • Shape of You: The Music of Ed Sheeran

    Saturday 13th April 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Come and watch a show like no other, and sing along to Ed Sheeran’s biggest hits!

    Dates & Info
  • Coppelia

    Thursday 18th April 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    See Coppelia as you’ve never seen her before!

    Dates & Info
  • The Signatures: Northern Soul Live

    Friday 19th April 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    This show is an absolute must for Soul loving fans!

    Dates & Info
  • Legends: The Divas

    Saturday 20th April 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Three icons of music. Six decades of hits. One amazing concert.

    Dates & Info
  • The Importance of Being... Earnest?

    Thursday 25th April 2024 — Friday 26th April 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    You might think you know this chaotic story of love, mistaken identity and double-lives, but you have never seen it like this before...

    Dates & Info
  • Andy Parsons: Bafflingly Optimistic

    Saturday 27th April 2024

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Enjoy a night of laugh-out-loud comedy with Andy Parsons

    Dates & Info
SIGN UP TO OUR MAILING LISTBrochuresSeating PlanDonate