Corn Exchange Newbury presents...

Sleeping Beauty

Friday 29th Nov 2019 — Saturday 4th Jan 2020, Corn Exchange Auditorium

Full Price £26 - £20 / Concessions Price £23 - £18 / Super Saver Performances £20 - £16 / Preview Performances £15

Book Tickets

Our 2019/20 pantomime is now on sale!

Once upon a time in a land not so far away the beautiful Princess Aurora is tricked by an evil fairy and falls into a deep sleep. A hush falls over the castle as they wait for her true love to awaken her from her slumber…

Step up Nanny and the dream team as they battle to save the day. Will they defeat the evil fairy? Will love conquer all?

This spell-binding production is full of songs to sing along to and stunning dance routines, plus plenty of magic and sparkle.

Our ever-popular pantomime has become a fun-filled tradition for the families of Newbury and beyond. Set your alarms now – to miss Sleeping Beauty would be a nightmare!

Preview Performances: Fri 29 Nov, 7pm | Sat 30 Nov, 2pm & 7pm | Sun 1 Dec, 1pm & 5pm

Adult Nights: Fri 6 Dec, 8pm | Sat 7 Dec, 8pm | Thu 12 Dec, 8pm | Fri 13 Dec, 8pm | Sat 14 Dec, 8pm

Super Saver Performances: Thu 2 and Friday 3 Jan, 2pm and 6pm

Captioned Performance: Thu 2 Jan, 2pm

BSL Signed Performance: Fri 3 Jan, 2pm

Relaxed Performance: Sat 4 Jan, 10am

Audio Described Performance: Sat 4 Jan, 2pm