Your Community

  • Monday 4th September 2017 — Monday 9th October 2017

    Balcony Bar, Corn Exchange

    A friendly, welcoming group with artist and photographer Simon Jardine, focusing on the art of photography including capturing crowds, portraits, landscapes and more.

    Dates & Info
  • Thursday 14th September 2017 — Thursday 7th December 2017

    St Nic's Hall / Learning Centre

    A singing group specifically for people over 55. Participants don't need any previous experience as Choir 55 is all about having fun and enjoying music!

    Dates & Info
  • Monday 18th September 2017 — Monday 4th December 2017

    Learning Centre

    Led by John Darvell of NOCTURN, this group is for those who want to improve their dance skills and is welcoming, accessible and challenging for each dancer and their body. The classes are designed specifically for those over 55 years old.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 22nd September 2017 — Friday 17th November 2017

    Balcony Bar

    Try 4 different premium gins, tonics and garnishes in this popular monthly gin club.

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 30th September 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    The Apollo Big Band returns to the Corn Exchange for the 15th year with an exciting evening of big band classic tunes and songs from the 1940s, right up to the present day.

    Dates & Info
  • Wednesday 4th October 2017 — Saturday 7th October 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Nomads take us back to the height of the Jazz Age in 1920's New York City...

    Dates & Info
  • Tuesday 7th November 2017 — Wednesday 8th November 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Priority booking for Members opens Thursday 22 June. Public booking opens Thursday 29 June. 

    Dates & Info

Never miss a show

BrochuresSeating PlanDonate