Your Community

  • Thursday 16th March 2017 — Wednesday 3rd May 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Priority booking for Members opens Thursday 9 March. Public booking opens Thursday 16 March. 

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 31st March 2017 — Friday 21st April 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    The ever-popular lunchtime concerts return.

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 22nd April 2017

    Balcony Bar

    Following the successful launch of Gin Club in October, join us for round 7 in April.

    Dates & Info
  • Thursday 11th May 2017

    New Greenham Arts

    Expect a cosy atmosphere and an eclectic mix of talent at our very own open mic night.

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 27th May 2017

    Balcony Bar

    Following the successful launch of Gin Club in October, join us for round 8 in May.

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 3rd June 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Presenting some of the best local rock music, this summer showcase will be a lively mixture of pop punk, classic American rock and rock ‘n’ roll!

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 16th June 2017

    Balcony Bar

    Following the successful launch of Gin Club in October, join us for round 9 in June!

    Dates & Info
  • Thursday 22nd June 2017 — Saturday 24th June 2017

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    RARE Productions, the UK’s largest youth musical theatre company, presents the popular musical, Hairspray.

    Dates & Info

Never miss a show

BrochuresSeating PlanDonate