Workshops

  • Wednesday 20th September 2017 — Wednesday 6th December 2017

    Learning Centre

    Our resident boys dance company, who meet on a weekly basis.

    Dates & Info
  • Thursday 2nd November 2017 — Thursday 7th December 2017

    Learning Centre

    Join us as we go on a different adventure each week!

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 25th November 2017 — Sunday 26th November 2017

    101 Outdoor Arts Creation Space, Greenham Business Park

    Please note: All spaces on this workshop have now been filled. If you would like to be added to the waiting list, please contact our Front of House team at 0845 5218 218 / boxoffice@cornexchangenew.co.uk

    Dates & Info
  • Sunday 3rd December 2017

    Learning Centre

    Please note: All spaces on this workshop have now been filled. If you would like to be added to the waiting list, please contact our Front of House team at 0845 5218 218 / boxoffice@cornexchangenew.co.uk

    Dates & Info
  • Monday 11th December 2017 — Monday 19th March 2018

    Corn Exchange

    A series of monthly Memory Cafés for people living with dementia and their carers.

    Dates & Info
  • Monday 8th January 2018 — Monday 19th March 2018

    Learning Centre

    Over 5 weeks, IAIM practitioner Caz Campbell will teach you a full-body massage routine for your baby, including gentle exercises and some yoga-based work for you! A wonderful opportunity to bond, express your love and learn to understand your child’s needs.

    Dates & Info
  • Monday 8th January 2018 — Monday 26th March 2018

    Learning Centre

    Our all new art club is perfect for novices and more experienced artists alike. Paint and draw in a relaxed, friendly, sociable atmosphere.

    Dates & Info

Never miss a show

BrochuresSeating PlanDonate