All Events

  • Monday 18th December 2017

    Corn Exchange

    Visit the venue and the auditorium and get to know your surroundings in advance of seeing this year's Pantomime. The visit will include an optional touch-tour where you can familiarise with the set, props and puppets featured in the show.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 15th December 2017 — Thursday 21st December 2017

    Cinema

    The true story of the 1973 tennis match between World number one Billie Jean King and ex-champ and serial hustler Bobby Riggs.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 22nd December 2017 — Thursday 28th December 2017

    Cinema

    Now legendary characters including Ebenezer Scrooge and Tiny Tim are brought vividly to life in the story behind A Christmas Carol. 

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 22nd December 2017 — Thursday 28th December 2017

    Cinema

    An film adaptation of R.J. Palacio's bestselling children's novel, about a young boy born with a facial deformity who tries to fit in at a new school.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 15th December 2017 — Thursday 4th January 2018

    Cinema

    Additional screenings of Paddington 2 have been added to our programme. Tickets for screenings after 28 December 2017 will go on sale to Members on Friday 15 December. Tickets will be available for general sale on Friday 22 December at 10am.

    Dates & Info
  • Saturday 30th December 2017 — Thursday 4th January 2018

    Cinema

    Priority booking opens on Friday 15 December. Tickets are available for general sale at 10am on Friday 22 December.

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 1st December 2017 — Sunday 7th January 2018

    Corn Exchange Auditorium

    Prepare for an action-packed pantomime full of songs, mischief and plenty of magic!

    Dates & Info
  • Friday 5th January 2018 — Thursday 11th January 2018

    Cinema

    Priority booking opens on Friday 15 December. Tickets are available for general sale at 10am on Friday 22 December.

    Dates & Info

Never miss a show

BrochuresSeating PlanDonate